CORPO DISCENTE

 

TURMA 2019/1

Fernanda de Goes Furmam

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9237161834516831

e-mail: fernanda.furmam@hotmail.com

 

Polyana Elvira Tobias Pinto Christmann

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3284443189065902

e-mail: polyanaelvira@gmail.com

 

Vanderson Modolon Duart

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1525547626896453

e-mail: vanderson_duart@hotmail.com

 

TURMA 2018/2

Regiane Kazmierczak

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6959309940931085

e-mail: regikazi@hotmail.com

 

TURMA 2018/1

André Luiz de Oliveira de Francisco

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9241183027083350

e-mail: Agro_alf@hotmail.com

 

Keli Cristina Silva Guera

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4218076336744203

e-mail: keliguera@outlook.com

 

Santos Henrique Brant Dias

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1532653093644586

e-mail: santosdiasagro@gmail.com

 

TURMA 2017/2

Isabela Leticia Pessenti

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0430607030429046

e-mail: isabelaleticiapessenti@gmail.com

TURMA 2017/1

Ariane Lentice de Paula

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4650279690516444

e-mail: arymoorena@hotmail.com

 

Andressa Dranski

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2969353932766796

e-mail: dranskiandressa@gmail.com

 

Sandoval Carpinelli

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9846897511630935

e-mail: sandoval_carpinelli@hotmail.com

 

Lucia Helena Wiecheteck

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1078504056973038

e-mail: luwick@gmail.com

TURMA 2016/2

Nathaly Les

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4885564889710579

e-mail: nata1331@hotmail.com

 

Salomé Urrea Valencia

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6854324736336352

e-mail: salomeuv@gmail.com

 

Mauricio Gruzska

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4300218662599373

e-mail: mauriciogruzska@yahoo.com.br

TURMA 2016/1

Ariadne Waureck

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9811706324241402

e-mail: ariadne.waureck@hotmail.com

 

Danilo Fernando Guimarães Silva

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0943339919821212

e-mail: daniloguimaraes8@hotmail.com

 

Flávia Biasso Riferte

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2761077411072245

e-mail: flaviabiassio@hotmail.com

 

Thiago Massao Inagaki

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5358209875781772

e-mail: thiago811@yahoo.com.br

 

TURMA 2015/2

Angelo Rafael Bini

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2003881348159909

e-mail: angelobini@gmail.com

 

Daurimar Mendes da Silva

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0572855241332012

e-mail: daurims@ibest.com.br

 

Franciele dos Santos

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8940828781250149

e-mail: f_dsantos@yahoo.com.br

 

TURMA 2015/1

Adriano Haliski

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8407117000158442

e-mail: adrianohaliski@yahoo.com.br

Gislaine Gabardo

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0097296183875887

e-mail: gislainegabardo2007@yahoo.com.br

 

Jéssica Alves dos Santos

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7752164663602232

e-mail: jessicaalvesdossantos@bol.com.br

 

Letícia Reis

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6060975162896768

e-mail: lereis04@hotmail.com

 

TURMA 2014/2

André Carlos Auler

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5535110579074213

email: andrecauler@hotmail.com

 

Daniel Ruiz Potma Gonçalves

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3517987685363506

email: danielpotmag@hotmail.com

 

TURMA 2014/1

Carlos Rafael Wutzki

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0034658484864723

email: carlosrafaelw@yahoo.com.br

 

Gizele Rejane Baldo

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3333945664648938

email: gizelebaldo@yahoo.com.br

 

Jucimare Romaniw

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4157586937864267

email: ju.romaniw@gmail.com

 

Marina Senger

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8767560236426189

email: marina_senger@hotmail.com

 

TURMA 2013/2

Charles Hobi Zimmer

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1916169225696517

email: charles.zimmer@pioneer.com

 

Claudio Kapp Junior

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8524635545004209

email: juniorkapp@hotmail.com

 

Hagata Siqueira Hennipman

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3056517182975403

email: agronomahagatasiqueira@yahoo.com.br

 

Julienne De Geus Moro

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9852513108625634

email: juliennemoro@hotmail.com

 

Luis Miguel Schiebelbein

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2192432112438961

email: luismiguelschiebelbein@gmail.com

 

TURMA 2013/1

Alexandre Pozzobom Pavanello

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9489962622377259

email: alexandrepavanello@hotmail.com

 

Daiane Garabeli Trojan

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6110706370553624

email: daiane.garabeli@gmail.com

 

Jean Ricardo Olinik

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9890672251177770

email: jeolinik@yahoo.com.br

 

Mônica Gabrielle Harms

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0573221641813700

email: monicaharms@bol.com.br

 

Shivelly Los Galetto

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6952840746937361

email: shivelly_galetto@hotmail.com

 

TURMA 2012/2

Camila Ferreira

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2371509251800524

email: cferreira87@hotmail.com

 

Edilaine Mauricia Gelinski Grabicoski

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7590162093565143

email: edilainegrabicolski@hotmail.com

 

Joelcio Eurich

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7732623169187279

email: joe.eurich@gmail.com

 

TURMA 2012/1

Caroline de Jesus Coelho

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0479409234455628

email: carolecoelho@hotmail.com

 

Clever Briedis

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6159417566510299

email: cleverbriedis@yahoo.com.br

 

José Alfredo Baptista dos Santos

lattes: http//lattes.cnpq.br/4885161762188113

email: jose_alfredo@iapar.br

 

Lucas Nataniel Wisch

lattes: http//lattes.cnpq.br/8701706558544697

email: wisch022@hotmail.com

 

Monica Jasper

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9969320358429078

email: monica_jasper@hotmail.com

 

Thays Schneider

lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9510767388207753

email: thays@florestal.eng.br