Avenida Carlos Cavalcanti, 4748 - CEP 84030-900 - Ponta Grossa - PR Campus Uvaranas - Bloco L - Sala 115
Telefone: (42) 3220-3044
E-mail: defis@uepg.br

Professores

Prof. Dr. Aloisi Somer (Colaborador) – aloisisomer@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Alcione Roberto Jurelo – arjurelo@uepg.br

Prof. Dr. Alexandre Camilo Júnior – acamilo@uepg.br

Profa. Dra. Andressa Novatski – anovatski@uepg.br

Prof. Dr. André Mauricio Brinatti – brinatti@uepg.br

Prof. Dr.André Vitor Chaves de Andrade – avca@uepg.br

Prof. Msc. Antônio José Camargo – ajcamargo@uepg.br

Prof. Dr. Antônio Sérgio M. de Castro – asmcastro@fisica.uepg.br

Profa. Dra. Cláudia Bonardi Kniphoff da Cruz – cbkcruz@uepg.br

Profa. Msc. Dayane Rejane Andrade Maia – day.maia@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Ervin Kaminski Lenzi – ervinkaminskilenzi@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Fábio Augusto Meira Cássaro – Fcassaro@uepg.br

Prof. Dr. Francisco Carlos Serbena – fserbena@uepg.br

Prof. Dr. Gelson Biscaia de Souza – gelsonbs@uepg.br

Prof. Dr. Gerson Kniphoff da Cruz – gersonkc@uepg.br

Prof. Msc. Hernani Batista da Cruz (Colaborador) – hernanib.c@gmail.com

Profa. Msc. Ingrid Aline de Carvalho Ferrasa (Colaboradora) – idymi@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Jeremias Borges da Silva – silvajb@uepg.br

Prof. Dr. José Flávio Marcelino Borges – fborges@uepg.br

Prof. Dr. Júlio Flemming Neto – flemming@uepg.br

Prof. Dr. Lucas Stori de Lara – lucasstori@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Luiz Américo Alves Pereira – Laapereira@uepg.br

Prof. Dr.Luiz Antônio Bastos Bernardes – bernardes@uepg.br

Prof. Dr. Luiz Fernando Pires – lfpires@uepg.br

Prof. Dr. Paulo Cesar Facin – pcfacin@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Ruben Auccaise Estrada – raestrada@uepg.br

Prof. Dr. Sandro Ely de Souza Pinto – desouzapinto@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Sérgio da Costa Saab – scsaab@uepg.br

Prof. Dr. Sérgio Leonardo Gómez – sgomez@uepg.br

Prof. Dr. Sílvio Luiz Rutz da Silva – slrutz@gmail.com

Prof. Msc. Thiago Luís Schneider (Colaborador) – tlschneider@uepg.br